Cybersecurity in a Digital World. The Future is Bright

Cybersecurity in a Digital World. The Future is Bright

Cybersecurity has never been a higher priority, with recent attacks such as the WannaCry ransomware attack bringing down dozens of National Health Service Trusts in May 2017, the Yahoo breach that saw one billion accounts compromised in December 2016, and the Dyn attack, which saw IoT devices turned into a huge botnet that brought down several online services. Cyber-attacks are increasing in scale and severity, and organisations are starting to recognise that they are now a matter of when, not if.

Join us as we share our insights into the Cybersecurity threat and defense landscape and what is being done before, during and after an attack.

Start date: Thursday, 11 October 2018 – Save to Calendar
Start time: 9:30 am (IST), 12 noon (SGT), 3 pm (AEDT)
Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A) 

Attend this live, interactive TV broadcast to:

  • Learn the benefits of a Cybersecurity career
  • Be connected to Cybersecurity experts.
  • Learn how job seekers looking to switch careers can tap into a Cybersecurity career.
  • Bring it all together with courses offered by Cisco Networking Academy.

No Comments

Post a Reply